July 16, 2017

NFL Preseason 2017 Schedule announced

The 2017 NFL Preseason Schedule has been released and kicks off with Arizona vs. Dallas in the Hall of Fame Game in Canton, Ohio on Thurs., Aug. 3 (8pm ET).

Seven other preseason games have also been scheduled for national television broadcasts on CBS, ESPN, FOX, and NBC during Week 2 and Week 3.

NFL Preseason 2017 Schedule

2017 NFL Preseason Schedule

Listed below is the complete 2017 NFL preseason schedule (will be updated as exact dates/times are announced). For games listed as “Local,” check your team’s 2017 schedule page for channel listings.

2017 NFL PRESEASON SCHEDULE

HALL OF FAME GAME – CANTON, OH
Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Cardinals vs. Cowboys 8:00pm

PRESEASON WEEK 1 (AUG. 9-13)
Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Texans at Panthers 7:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Falcons at Dolphins 7:00pm
Vikings at Bills 7:00pm
Jaguars at Patriots 7:30pm
Redskins at Ravens 7:30pm
Broncos at Bears 8:00pm
Eagles at Packers 8:00pm
Saints at Browns 8:00pm

Friday, Aug. 11, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Steelers at NY Giants 7:00pm
Buccaneers at Bengals 7:30pm
49ers at Chiefs 9:00pm

Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Titans at NY Jets 7:30pm
Cowboys at LA Rams 9:00pm
Raiders at Cardinals 10:00pm

Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Lions at Colts 1:30pm
Seahawks at LA Chargers 8:00pm

PRESEASON WEEK 2 (AUG. 17-21)

Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Bills at Eagles 7:00pm
Ravens at Dolphins 7:00pm
Buccaneers at Jaguars 8:00pm

Friday, Aug. 18, 2017

Vikings at Seahawks 10:00pm

Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Panthers at Titans 3:00pm
Chiefs at Bengals 7:00pm
Colts at Cowboys 7:00pm
NY Jets at Lions 7:30pm
Packers at Redskins 7:30pm
Patriots at Texans 8:00pm
Bears at Cardinals 10:00pm
Broncos at 49ers 10:00pm
LA Rams at Raiders 10:00pm

Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Falcons at Steelers 4:00pm
Saints at LA Chargers 8:00pm

Monday, Aug. 21, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
NY Giants at Browns 8:00pm

PRESEASON WEEK 3 (AUG. 24-27)

Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Dolphins at Eagles 7:00pm
Panthers at Jaguars 7:30pm

Friday, Aug. 25, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Patriots at Lions 7:00pm
Chiefs at Seahawks 8:00pm

Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Bills at Ravens 7:00pm
Cardinals at Falcons 7:00pm
NY Jets at NY Giants 7:00pm
Browns at Buccaneers 7:30pm
Colts at Steelers 7:30pm
LA Chargers at LA Rams 8:00pm
Raiders at Cowboys 8:00pm
Texans at Saints 8:00pm
Packers at Broncos 9:00pm

Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Bears at Titans 1:00pm
Bengals at Redskins 4:30pm
49ers at Vikings 8:00pm

PRESEASON WEEK 4 (AUG. 31)

Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017

Matchup Time (ET)
Bengals at Colts 7:00pm
Eagles at NY Jets 7:00pm
Jaguars at Falcons 7:00pm
Lions at Bills 7:00pm
LA Rams at Packers 7:00pm
NY Giants at Patriots 7:30pm
Redskins at Buccaneers 7:30pm
Steelers at Panthers 7:30pm
Browns at Bears 8:00pm
Cowboys at Texans 8:00pm
Dolphins at Vikings 8:00pm
Ravens at Saints 8:00pm
Titans at Chiefs 8:30pm
Cardinals at Broncos 9:00pm
LA Chargers at 49ers 10:00pm
Seahawks at Raiders 10:00pm

 

Read More:

Save

Save